dspTrack
Archive a Plan
To archive a plan:
- Click Project in the Navigation pane.
- Click Plans for a project.
- Click Vertical View.
- Click Archive tab.
- Click Create New Archive.
NOTE: When the process is complete, the Last Archived On field display the date and time of the archive, and the Last Archived By field displays the user name of the user who clicked Create New Archive.
NOTE: There is no limit to the number of archives that can be saved, and archives must be deleted manually from the archive table to be removed.
NOTE: The ability to archive data is not restricted by security roles. Any user who can access the Vertical View of the Plan page can archive plan data.
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that.
Why wasn't this helpful? (check all that apply)
Thanks for your feedback.
Want to tell us more?
Send an email to our authors to leave your feedback.
Great!
Thanks for your feedback.