dspConduct
Deactivate a Business Process
A business process can be deactivated by a Designer regardless of the status. A business process is deactivated when it is no longer needed.
NOTE: When a business process is deactivated, it is no longer available on the Content WebApp Request Page.
- Select dspConduct >Design in the Navigation pane.
- Click the Business Processes icon for the category.
- Click the Active check box to deselect it.
To deactivate multiple business processes, select the rows to deactivate, and then click the Deactivate icon on the toolbar.
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that.
Why wasn't this helpful? (check all that apply)
Thanks for your feedback.
Want to tell us more?
Send an email to our authors to leave your feedback.
Great!
Thanks for your feedback.